Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #60454638 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 22 / College Student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my culture, I am Hawaiian/Filipino so learning new things about my roots and about my ancestors is what makes me intrigued, how it makes me become a better person and what I can learn from culture to culture. I am also passionate about my job, I am a dietary assistant at a hospital and I must say that this is the first job that I take to heart since it is such a huge opportunity especially since I am going to school to become a registered nurse. Engaging with patients and certain nurses makes me love what I will be doing in the future more and more!

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my personality. There is always a smile on my face, I don't like negativity so seeing someone with a angry look on their face or even a frown I rather show them a smile or even tell them to have a nice day to at least have a boost of confidence in themselves.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Job
  2. The Air I Breath
  3. The Parents who raised me

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Modest, Respectful, Sweet