Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6045258272 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 77 / Recruiter

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about each person being allowed to live their own lives. I have strong objections to other people attempting to tell others what is wrong and what is right and what we should believe in. I am passionate in my belief that each of us is capable of making our own choices with the realization that we are responsible for our choices.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read 3 to 4 books a month. I am a movie buff in that I enjoy a wide range of themes and story lines. I dance, eat out and watch TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship and alignment on values and quality of life. Saying I am seeking my soulmate would be appropriate if I knew what a soulmate really is.

The first thing people notice about me

My sincerity, candor and directness. I enjoy getting past the small talk and learning about who and what other people are about in their lives.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All the John Sandford "Prey" novels. They deal with murder and mayhem in the Twin Cities. Easy reading and predictable; the hero always gets his man/woman.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons
  2. My friends
  3. My good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really like people and am sincerely interested in sharing our humanity.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

In addition to all the above statements, I would like my matches to know that I am very sensual. It is one of those qualities that suddenly shows up after time.