Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6045257575 A Single Man in Brookfield, WI 46 / I own and operate my own business with my brother.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Brookfield
  • Neighborhood: Rockwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Brookfield, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brookfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a good friend, I am very fortunate to have many very good friends. I believe that these people have been put into my life for a reason and that it is my purpose in life to be a good friend in return.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a tendency to stay very busy so my ?leisure time? is generally integrated into my daily responsibilities. It is hard for me to distinguish between work and leisure since I own my own business and I like what I do, this gives me a lot of freedom. I enjoy time with my friends, road trips, movies, walking my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality that anyone can have. If I don?t trust you I won?t be around you. That sounds a little harsh I know but I have been blessed with many quality people in my life who I regret not spending enough time with, why would I waste my time with dishonest people

The first thing people notice about me

I am very comfortable in most all situations, I am not always that outgoing but I enjoy new experiences. I think people pick up on that and feel comfortable around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading books is not something I like to do. I read magazines and the newspaper but seldom read books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My health
  3. My family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I believe that the person I marry would be my best friend, who I trust implicitly and is someone who I would want to take care of and look out for. I would also expect that my interests and needs would be her first concern also. If we both look out for each other all are needs will be met.