Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6045252876 A Single Woman in Ossining, NY 51 / Presently work as an Administrator in a Law Firm

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Ossining
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Ossining, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Ossining, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The most passionate past time for me is reading and visiting historical sites. I enjoy learning about places and people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending my leisure time reading and relaxing is first and foremost. Bowever I do enjoys going to plays, movies and the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that is romantic, sexy, loving and is able to express their feelings and emotions. Sense of humor a must and also adventerous.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and wit

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the Eleventh Hour. I enjoy thrillers and this was a good one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a satistying and enjoyable job.
  2. I am thankful for my energy, zest for life and health.
  3. I am thankful for smiling everyday even if it gets tough

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They don't notice that I can be the best friend you will ever have.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Romantic