Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6045251673 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 37 / Business Owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Neighborhoods: Northeast San Francisco, Polk Gulch
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping people. My lifes work is reflective of this.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a goal or passion and pursues it. Someone that is candid and open.

The first thing people notice about me

My gregarious personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

De Profundis. It is about Oscar Wilde when he was in prison in France. I liked the inner reflection of this man who in his early life was consumed with vanity and hubris. This book exhibits his evolution.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. That I am who I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I care about people and not things.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

No