Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6045239064 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 43 / Student, Writer, Restaurant

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Neighborhoods: Highland, Northwest Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: metropolitan state college of denver

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from metropolitan state college of denver. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things I'm most passionate about are music, creativity, family, time with friends, reading good books, and learning about new people/places. I also love spending time enjoying the Colorado outdoors hiking, camping, skiing, and exploring. I love to check out new restaurants, enjoy nice wine, see live bands, go on road trips, and spend time writing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, meeting friends for dinner out, having dinner parties, seeing live music, going on roadtrips, skiing, hiking, and camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship with chemistry (is that two? :), someone with a good sense of humor who I can laugh and have fun with.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and that I'm easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Catch 22" by Joseph Heller is very clever so it's easy to see why it's a classic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All of the people I know who inspire me and add so much to my life - friends and family alike.
  2. My health
  3. That I've never been more content with my life than I am right now.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm, that's a good question, I'll have to ponder that one.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I'm easy-going, fun, intelligent, and looking for the same in one special person who can double as a partner in crime.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

a people's history of the us (zinn), too many to list - i love to read, again, too many

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction