Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6045234959 A Single Woman in Lompoc, CA 58 / Student in a business college

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Lompoc
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lompoc, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lompoc, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about finding a man to spend my life with who loves Jesus Christ with all of his heart, and shows his true heart in everything that he does.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking for exercise or reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion for other people and an unselfish nature.

The first thing people notice about me

My kind smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A Love Worth Giving" by Max Lucado. It filled me with inner peace, and made me realize that love is stronger than anything and is the answer to all of life's problems.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love
  2. My children
  3. My best friend

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I am shy, I don't always think of the right things to say spontaneously. I feel so nervous inside. When I warm up to a person, I am more at ease.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Hard Working

A little more about me

I honestly care about others, and believe that you should treat others with respect, no matter what. I always try to put others first.