Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6045232668 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 76 / Having fun.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family. I am also passionate about working out, playing, traveling, having fun and home!

I typically spend my leisure time

I am an avid reader. I also love sports...especially Panthers Football! I never miss a game!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

A very open warm reception...........to everyone!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Fugitive Pieces". It blended poetry and storytelling in what is one of the most perceptive, moving and motivating stories I have ever read. My all-time favorite book is "Pillars of the Earth".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is tough.....not sure!

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

Later.