Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6045231665 A Single Woman in Clatskanie, OR 47 / Mom, homeschool "teacher", sometimes "artist"

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Clatskanie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clatskanie, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clatskanie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my kids to know, love and serve Jesus. I'm thrilled that I've been able to homeschool them; it's so nice to be able to focus on their interests. I'm more than willing to add more kids to the mix.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, relaxing with kids, visiting with family and friends, playing games, movies, sewing, square and round dancing. There are many outdoor activities that I would like to learn to do, but haven't had the opportunity. I love being near the water.

The most influential person in my life has been

A personal relationship with Jesus is primary; honest, dependable, full of life and laughter, sincere, content, a practical dreamer :)

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm surrounded by kids and drive a huge van? :) Probably that I'm friendly, smart, have a nice smile and a great sense of humor. I'm just really, really nice. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to get caught up in the stories (real or fictional) and experience new cultures, times, and experiences. I read every chance I get. Too many books read lately to pick just one to tell about...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ is who He claimed to be, His Word is trustworthy and true, and He cares about my life.
  2. My family loves and supports me.
  3. My six blessings from God (my children).

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know what to say to this. Even though I haven't shared my innermost thoughts and feelings readily in the past, I do have them (!) and can easily empathize with others. AND...I'm getting better about opening up.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

Being a stay-at-home mom is very important to me. I do struggle with my housekeeping, but at least I'm organized! I have been enjoying the computer: internet, emailing, chatting with friends/potential friends. I wish every match would be willing to communicate with me. I really like how eHarmony works.