Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6045228862 A Single Woman in Mechanicsburg, PA 64 / I am a Nurse/Attorney/Mediator. I have a law and mediation practice.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Mechanicsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Mechanicsburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mechanicsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Our society has become lemmings who do not think for themselves or communicate with each other. I believe our society could be so much more, but people are uninspired for a variety of reasons. People are not using their intelligence and common sense is a rare commodity. On a one to one basis, we simply do not communicate with each other. I find it ironic that is what we all seem to be searching for, yet cannot find. I believe our lack of communication is due primarily to fear of sharing and exposing oneself and lack of knowledge about communication skills.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing something physical, some type of activity.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who places a high value on our relationship and whose actions clearly demonstrate that. A man who values his health and physical appearance. An intelligent man who is financially secure.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe my voice and body language send out a message of warmth, honesty and caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sadly, I read constantly, but primarily professionally.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My healthy, intelligent children.
  2. My health, energy, common sense and intelligence.
  3. My good fortune in growing up in a warm loving, stable home, with solid values.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't believe they see how strong I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

It is important to know I am looking to change careers and move to a warmer place in the next year. I want to remove some of the stress and hours at work from my life. I would prefer no snow and ice in my life.