Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6045194275 A Single Woman in Little Rock, AR 49 / Client Relationship Manager at an IT company

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Little Rock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Little Rock, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Little Rock, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am into playing with my two girls, reading, and enjoying good wines. I also have a healthy interest in horseback riding (dressage, jumping, etc.), I like to cook for fun and entertainment, and I like to explore the back-country when I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

horseback riding, reading, cooking, antique shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, optimism, a high energy level, and a genuine approach to life. Let me start with a favorite quote: "It doesn't interest me where or what or with whom you have studied. I want to know what sustains you, from the inside, when all else falls away. I want to know if you can be alone with yourself and if you truly like the company you keep in the empty moments." (Oriah Mtn Dreamer)

The first thing people notice about me

That I am not easily upset or "rattled" in a crisis

The last book I read and enjoyed

A biography of Benjamin Franklin - It was well-written - factual but told in a "story" format so it was not dry. It showed the character of the man by revealing how he dealt with the various relationships throughout his life. His accomplishments were amazing, but I liked watching the process of how he went from young boy to renowned politician and inventor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two daughters who bring joy, laughter and chaos to my life every day
  2. My extended network of family and friends who are there for me, rain or shine
  3. My job which allows me the flexibility to succeed professionally and as a Mom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as "together" as I appear

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic, Perceptive