Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6045192660 A Single Woman in Westerly, RI 57 / retailer/bar manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Westerly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uri
  • Religion: Christian

Westerly, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westerly, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uri. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My love of the outdoors, natural places and animals. The need to try to protect these things from human greed, development, pollution and cruelty.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, biking or snowboarding. Enjoying wine and a dinner out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who has the same interest in being outdoors and enjoying nature and fitness.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am independent and self reliant.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lost & Found about a woman who became unexpectedly widowed and the healing she found with a stray dog.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people (and animals) I love
  2. my health
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I believe a relationship is about sharing, not control. Allowing and excepting someone to be as they are without trying to change them.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

seredipity, the sixth sense, planet earth

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama