Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #604500219 A Single Man in Yukon, OK 40 / Self Employed

Never Once a week I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Yukon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: osu/okc
  • Religion: Christian

Yukon, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Yukon, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life, it's to short??

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, seeing and trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honesty, trust and integrity!

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kids
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

kevin heart, transporter, nicholas sparks