Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6044668472 A Single Woman in Moravia, NY 69 / Business Office clerk

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Moravia
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Moravia, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moravia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If there is one thing that I feel most strongly about it is that Love is the most important thing in the world. Love, in any form.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch movies, read, and more importantly spend time with people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to make me laugh. If he likes to dance that would be a big plus.

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing. I'm not afraid to meet new people or be in new situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Any good mystery book. I like the suspense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as reserved as I sometimes appear.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing