Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6044667770 A Single Woman in Charlottesville, VA 57 / web manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Charlottesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Charlottesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlottesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

...learning to be in this world in a way that is consistent with my values and is able to honor and support the wellbeing of the environment, people, and animals around me -- finding balance. Also passionate about nature and all it's complexity.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside -- when I am energetic I like to hike, bicycle, walk, canoe, explore; I also enjoy working in my yard and just relaxing outside. I also love to dance - esp. contradance. On the lighter side I enjoy reading, occasional movies, playing cards, spending time with friends....

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a blend of wonder, humor, and practical capability.

The first thing people notice about me

I think they notice that I am sincere and perhaps somewhat intense.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most recently I read "How Are We To Live: Ethics in the Age of Self-Interest" by Peter Singer. It was very interesting and stimulated much thought and reflection. (I also enjoy lighter reading.)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and general wellbeing.
  2. My family members (siblings, parents and extended), for their integrity, warmth, and commitment to each other.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am approachable and sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Just that, after much growing and learning, I am very much at a place of readiness to find a partner with whom I can build a very solid and wonderful relationship.