Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6044666271 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 55 / Engraver/drafter

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have the most passion for my friends and family. I work so that I can play - family comes first - work second - playtime third.

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

friendship - common activities and goals

The first thing people notice about me

my loud voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading books about Success in Business. I am trying to learn more about growing my business and they can be helpful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my health
  3. my belief in myself - which I have not always had

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much fun I can be

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

no