Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6044666073 A Single Man in Delran, NJ 65 / journeyman bookbinder

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Delran
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Buddhist

Delran, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Delran, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying as much as life has to offer without causing any harm.

I typically spend my leisure time

At home, out with friends and/or family and going places.

The most influential person in my life has been

To do what it takes to continue and grow our relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a good senes of humor which often is turned on myself

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lies and The Lying Liars Who Tell Them by Al Franken - The reason I enjoyed this book is that it lambastes the political right usisng the truth and humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends and family
  2. that I have this day
  3. that I living at this time in histoty

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not your typical blue collar guy.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I learned from my second wife that I could truly and deeply love another.