Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6044664573 A Single Woman in Mentor, OH 62 / Service Coordinator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Mentor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: currently at youngstown state
  • Religion: Christian

Mentor, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mentor, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from currently at youngstown state. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is completing school and helping others. I am currently in college to complete my bachelor's. I will graduate in May 2018 with my degree in social work. I have always felt a deep longing to work with the elderly. I had to postpone school to raise my children, but never lost site of the goal and yes, I will soon be there!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I do enjoy trips, doesn't have to be expensive, can be camping, can be a bed and breakfast. I enjoy reading and hiking. Sometimes, I just chill out with a show on TV or a movie. I also always enjoy spending time with my children; two are away at college and one has just moved back to town.

The most influential person in my life has been

This person must be honest; with honesty, you can achieve most anything together. Someone who is also positive and upbeat, willing to talk to me and share ideas, feelings, fears. I believe in God, am not a racist, do not believe in Trump. I do not want to have a partner that is a drinker; a drink or two is fine, but not drinking every night. Definitely no smoking. It is also important for someone to take care of himself, physically and psychologically. I am looking for someone who has his own interests, but understands that I also have my own interests. My partner needs to enjoy family times, but wanting to try new adventures

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Henrietta Lacks. I enjoy reading nonfiction. I've been busy doing a lot of reading for my classes in school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For 3 wonderful sons
  2. Good health
  3. Home, job, ability to go to school

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure how to answer this. I think people notice everything about me that is necessary.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Optimistic, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I always think positively about people and life in general. I've certainly had my problems and am not perfect, but I will keep trying to be as good as I can be. I am very upbeat. I do not enjoy being around people who are always negative. I wake up every day and am thankful that God gave me a new day. I start my day and end my day with thanks to God. He has given me so much. I will continue to do the best I can.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Jazz, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama