Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6044663273 A Single Woman in Summit, NJ 67 / Design/Sales & Marketing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Summit
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Summit, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Summit, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, horses, cooking and most recently bicycling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I keep pretty active--so I'm usually bicycling with the club, horsebackriding, working out or puttering around flea markets or antique shops. It's fair to say that I'm rarely found lounging about with nothing to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who's warm, caring has a restless spirit.

The first thing people notice about me

If my eyes count as part of my appearance than I'd have to say my self confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lovely Bones. I rarely read fiction but heard a review and was intrigued by the perspective from which this story is told. A young girl who is brutally murdered recounts her ordeal from heaven. As grim as is might sound, it is in fact an extraordinarily charming little book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Career
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That behind all that self confidence there occasionally lies a butterfly with a broken wing.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

Hmmmmm...I've probably said too much already, so I'll just wait to see what develops:)