Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6044662269 A Single Woman in Lewisville, TX 74 / Certified Public Accountant-Corporate Controller

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lewisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: arizona state university
  • Religion: Christian

Lewisville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from arizona state university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about creating a positive, loving and respectful environment for myself and those around me. I embrace change and the challenges that life brings to all of us.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, family time and charitable projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a person who has a positive approach to life and enjoys good communication with another person. The person must be family oriented and be a person who has varied interests.

The first thing people notice about me

Positive Attitude

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For loving, caring and responsible parents.
  2. For the opportunity of higher education.
  3. For my children and grandchildren

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish more people would notice that I have a good sense of humor and love to find myself laughing at situations.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a pet lover and I have a large standard poodle and a little rag doll cat. They have added an increased depth to my life. Of course conversations with them always come out in my favor.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

must love dogs, no particular favorite, family stones

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncsi los angeles, extreme home makeover, national geographic-alaska