Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6044661064 A Single Woman in Ames, IA 56 / Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Ames
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Ames, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ames, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Giving back to the community. Helping those that are less fortunate. Helping to make this a better planet to live on.Life

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities - gardening, biking,hiking, art shows, concerts, anything near water!!Reading - I love booksDining out -- I like to try out new restaurants

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity and an optimstic outlook on life

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and my height (I do not think I am that tall!)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesday's With Morrie -- Taught me alot about life and death

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My freedom to have choices -- I never take life for granted

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

must like cats :-)