Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6044659565 A Single Woman in Holly, MI 58 / registered nurse

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Holly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Holly, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holly, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

enjoying the simple things in life, and never sell out my dreams.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't really have a typical way, I like to change it up a bit. I love to stay active, to be outdoors, but reading a book or watching a movie is on the list as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

being real, genuine, honest, attention to details, getting enjoyment out of the little things in life

The first thing people notice about me

my attempts to make others comfortable

The last book I read and enjoyed

East of Eden was the last book I read. I enjoyed how the author tied it all together in the end. It was especially interesting that one particular chapter stood out to me at about the half way mark, so much so that I flagged it and re-read it several times. The last chapter referred back to that amazing chapter, so it felt good to really "get the point"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a strong family
  2. good health, and positive outlook
  3. feeling secure in an ever changing economy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm intuitive, love to try new things, and easy going

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Perceptive