Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6044659367 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 51 / Marine Science Educator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life is such an amazing journey, I am so glad for the adventure. Life shoud be shared and experienced to the full in a everyday routine. I get to experience that and it expresses itself through knowing God, knowing His creation and His people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do have a love for the outdoors and there is nothing better than exploring ocean habitats or finding a new trail to hike or bike.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves God, life, and who doesn't take themself so seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

Energy and warmth

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was by Eoin Colfer entitled, "Artemis Fowl, The Eternity Code." Reading it is like riding "Goliath" at Six Flags. Lot's of twist and turns but full of laughter and smiles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Salvation
  3. Ability

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Optimistic, Spiritual