Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6044654460 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 45 / Paralegal

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Painting, and any other projects that I am working on. Creating, including cooking is such a wonderful feeling, not necessary the finished project, but the road there is amazing. Sharing this feeling with someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anywhere from meeting friends for drinks, making dinner, reading, and attending a variety of shows and events. A night on the couch with a good book or movies is also inviting.

The most influential person in my life has been

To share my passions and be open to understanding new and different things. Someone who will be there for me and also allow me to be there for him.

The first thing people notice about me

That I may be a little reserved.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Blindness' by Jose Saramago. It was about a blindness that spread steadily over everyone throughout an unnamed city except for one unwilling witness. The rawness that slowly surfaced over the people as they lost control of one of their senses was an inspiring way at looking at our daily lives and how we handle everyday issues.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my family and friends love and support me
  2. For my independence
  3. For good literature, art and music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am actually a kind and easy going person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Although I love foreign art-house films, I also love a good kick-em-up action flick.