Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6044651362 A Single Man in West Des Moines, IA 42 / manager at a bar/work at a mortgage company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: West Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

West Des Moines, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Des Moines, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say my friends. I have a few friends who have been with me through tough times. I truely believe that they would do anything for me and I would do anything for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with friends. Go on road trips. Do activities outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is confident in themselves. One who will trust deeply in their partner.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say how hard I work and how willing I am to help others

The last book I read and enjoyed

the negotiator

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have not been in any major trouble
  2. My family even though I don't always see it
  3. My friends at work who would do almost anything for me if I asked

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am always thinking

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

That I am a very caring and giving person to those who are close to me.