Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6044650258 A Single Man in Cincinnati, OH 42 / Network Engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: miami university

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Environmental and wildlife conservation

I typically spend my leisure time

Games and puzzles, anything that challanges my mind. I like off-roading in my Jeep and caving.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence and common sense. I want someone that keeps me learning new things.

The first thing people notice about me

Sometimes people think I'm stuck up but I'm just shy around people I don't know

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hobbit by JRR Tolkien. I like how someone can create a complete world with it's own history and language.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good upbringing
  2. Intelligence
  3. Having close life-long friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really do have a lot to talk about given the chance

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Quiet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

how to train your dragon, star wars, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction