Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6044649755 A Single Woman in Buford, GA 39 / Special Ed Para

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Buford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of georgia
  • Religion: Christian

Buford, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of georgia. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about teaching kids with Special Needs. My faith, family and friends are very important to me. I love animals. I enjoy making people happy. I love music and books of all kinds.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love listening to music. I enjoy reading all geners of books. I always have my tv on. I watch "B" movies to the Discovery Channel.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think a sense of humor is very important. Someone who is compassionate and patient. I want my partner to be open and honest. Communication is key to a happy relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to make people laugh. I like hearing about people's lives. I am open and honest and will generally ask what I am thinking. I am caring and easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book series I have read are the Anita Blake Series. I love her kick butt attitude. I also love books with vampires, wereanimals and anything preternatural. At the moment the books I am reading are for my masters degree.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am caring and sensitive. As much as I enjoy laughing, I do have a quiet and serious side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I enjoy meeting new people. I am also always trying to learn something new. To pay for college I drove buses for UGA. I got to drive the football players to the games. As a perk, we drivers got to stand by the fence and the locker room. I got to pet UGA a few times.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

any preternatural books, i enjoy many, the bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

right now it is gamer, ? i love to laugh, hmm. i saw dune recently

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

too many to name, history channel, too many to list