Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6044643871 A Single Woman in Carmel, IN 45 / professor

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Carmel
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Carmel, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carmel, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

new discoveries

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, exercising, talking to friends, playing piano, traveling and thinking about the next step of the main character in my upcoming novel.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty about their thoughts, independence, ability to enjoy life without placing demands on others

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ignorance by Milan Kundera. Cynical but accurate account of emigre returning after 20 years of living abroad. Kundera is a master of capturing the essence and beauty of seemingly mundane moments in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. freedom
  3. unconditional parental love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Confidence is a coping strategy.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing, Rational

A little more about me

I love dancing salsa in high heals.