Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6044642364 A Single Woman in Elkhart, IN 72 / I am a customer service rep in a cancer center

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Elkhart
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Elkhart, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elkhart, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't know how to answer all these questions

I typically spend my leisure time

In the winter months I like to work on puzzles or read. In the summer I like to work outside in my flower bed. I like to take walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is caring & likes to do things together. Someone who is loving & kinds.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to like my smile. My friendless

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life It showed me ways to improve my life to enjoy it more completely. How to make the most out of what I have

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christian parents who cared about me
  2. A lot of good friends & good job
  3. Health & strength to do my daily doings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know what I want people to notice about me. I am not a person to draw attention to myself

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

Not really. I would just like to meant someone, then sit down & talk