Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6044639267 A Single Woman in Stamford, CT 44 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Stamford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Stamford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stamford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work. I am a teacher for special needs students and have big challenges, with big smiles.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends to the movies,dinner, and just spending time with one another. I am also learning to bowl right now!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is honest and has an open mind.

The first thing people notice about me

I am willing to try new things without hesitation in many situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Ten Big Ones by Janet Evanovich, It is a fun book about a woman bounty hunter and all of adventures. The thing I liked best was the humor within the book. I often read more serious books for work and this one was for fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Insightfulness/common sense

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My outgoingness, when I am in new situations I tend to be quiet and shy.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

Ask me...