Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6044636270 A Single Woman in Hicksville, NY 54 / I am a clinical social worker working with children

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hicksville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Hicksville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hicksville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about traveling, althought I do not do it as often as I like.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, TV, family, friends, dinner...etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in a person is committmment, through good times and bad.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very compassionate person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read books related to my profession. I also enjoy the classics..... Homer, Plato, phylosophy, psychology etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my career choice
  3. My last emotional decision

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very funny person. (Dark humor)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love having conversations and discussions about any subject.