Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6044621468 A Single Woman in Newark, DE 40 / Legislative Analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Newark
  • Neighborhood: Wyncliff
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to its fullest, which for me, means being happy, being healthy, and being able to share life with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, going to movies, or going to dinner

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Devil Wears Prada. It's about the boss from hell. I think we've all had those.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family (mom, dad, and brother)
  2. Loyal and fun friends
  3. Challenging Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really not that shy

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Optimistic, Passionate, Rational