Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6044620974 A Single Woman in Northridge, CA 42 / Executive Assistant for a Computer Networking company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Northridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Northridge, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Northridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping kids in the community - the kids are our future. I am a member of the Big Brothers Big Sisters Organization and I love being with and helping my "little sister" and watching her grow and learn. It's also a total blast to do kid things again!

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending upon my mood, I love to do wild and crazy things or homebody things. I love all kinds of cars (classic and new), reading anything I can find, tattoos, motorcycles, playing with my dog Gypsy & cat Pumpkin, baking all kinds of sweet things, and hanging out with my family and friends. I love to travel and explore new places, take last minute trips to the beach or mountains, all kinds of things. My dog goes with me everywhere - she is a sweetheart - really well-mannered and trained.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't narrow it down to just one... I am looking for someone that is independent, but that can share themselves with the right person - someone that can laugh and have fun, watch scary movies, explore new things and places, and loves to travel.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice that I'm a bit sarcastic (but not obnoxiously so). My friends and I all have the same sense of humor, so we're always laughing when we're together.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading "In Cold Blood" by Truman Capote. I saw the movie "Capote" and had to read the book. He's a fascinating writer and I'm really enjoying the story. The basic plot outline is that a family of four was murdered by 2 random men. Capote delves into the minds of the 2 men (one in particular), and tells the story of the murders and what follows.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - for supporting me through thick and thin
  2. My friends - I have the greatest bunch of friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people have commented that I tend to look like a reserved, cautious type of person. In reality, I love to walk on the wild side AND be the "girl-next-door." I can be equally at home at a classic car show, riding on the back of a motorcycle, baking brownies, or doing research at the library.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I just moved here from San Jose in January - what a change!