Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043621258 A Single Woman in Inver Grove Heights, MN 39 / Client Relationship Advisor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Inver Grove Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Inver Grove Heights, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Inver Grove Heights, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Lately, I've been putting a lot of my time and energy in to my job. I've worked for the same company for over 5 years, and almost a year ago I was promoted to a position I wanted for a long time. I've devoted a lot of my time to learning it and putting in my best, but it's time to start focusing on other things in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends is what I like to do best in my free time. I also like taking on projects at my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor, but in an intelligen kind of way! I enjoy tasteless jokes here and there, but am not impressed by someone who think that is the only way to be funny.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a very hard time taking things too seriously, which isn't always the best in some situations. When things get tough, I use humor to lighten the mood - something I learned from my family!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I re-read 'To Kill a Mockingbird' at least once a year. It has been my favorite book since I first read it when I was 13. Each time I read it, I find new things I love about the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Employment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very social person, but getting close to people is sometimes difficult for me. I'm very open and share a lot when I first meet someone, but once I know I'd like to continue getting to know a person, I become more reserved until I feel 100% comfortable.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Outgoing, Perceptive