Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043620255 A Single Woman in Bellevue, WA 42 / Self-employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellevue
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Bellevue, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Bellevue, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping my clients protecting their financial well-being, continuing my growth and development, successfully raising a family, be the best I can be in serving my clients, and volunteer my time to help others who are less fortunate. I also like to read a lot, take long walks, practice yoga, and continue to travel the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, taking walks, practicing yoga, volunteering, traveling, generating innovative business ideas, spending time with family, friends, and neighbors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, intelligent, compassionate, well-read and well-travelled, open minded to new possibilities, adventurous, cares about the work he does and have a passion for travel. He needs to know who he is, his place in the world and reasonably successful in the work he does. I would also like someone who confident enough and not intimidated by attractive, intelligent, and successful women. Has a happy childhood, positive relationship with his parents, no addictions please. Being a good cook is also a big plus. Must love my little daughter like his own. It would also be nice if your family is in town.

The first thing people notice about me

My optimism, my nurturing ability, and my ability to make the best of everything. I get artistic side of me through my dad and the business side by mom, hence I love poetry as much as I love numbers.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a few books at the same time, mostly non-fiction. "Do what you are" by Paul Tiegger. It is about knowing who you are first before deciding what to do. A lot of people live their lives backward, they strive for wealth, power, and prestige before knowing deep down inside what motivates them. I enjoy career counseling work, especially to help young people. The happier we are at work, the more we can contribute to society and be a better person to our family, friends, and those we interact with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My incredibly wonderful and supportive parents
  2. My ability to chart my own course in life
  3. The experiences I have had in life, my loved ones, and my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a bona-fide matchmaker whether it is job or mate. I used to be a recruiter so I love it when I can find the right fit for people and careers and/or people and their mates.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am passionate about making a difference. Wealth, power, and prestige are not my main motivation though I believe in financial independence and provide adequately for my family. Being happy and content while striving for excellence in all I do is. I bring warmth and kindness to others.