Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043618460 A Single Woman in Longview, WA 39 / Environmental Studies

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Longview
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wsu

Longview, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Longview, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wsu. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

animal rights, child rights, environment issues, cultural studies, mythology, science fiction, space, mystery, equal rights, honesty, communication of beliefs and emotions, reading, hard working, education, and family oriented.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my leisure time is with my son and we do alot together both indoor and outdoor. What little leisure time that is left for me is watching movies, reading, and doing small repairs/remodel to my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can see beyond the physical aspects of a person, yet enjoy life in imagination, wide interests, and high standards.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh...I tend to look on the bright side of things that someone else may question why.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My interest in books are eclectic so I could be reading anything from a non-fiction documentary on mummies to a romance-mystery novel or Harry Potter (which I read to my son).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son Duncan
  2. my family
  3. my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Since I work very hard and try to do the best for my son and me, some people may see only that and not the person who can also play and have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm not one to show physical feelings in public, but yet I love to cuddle up on the couch with someone, whether in front of a quiet fire or watching a good movie. There are also times I prefer my own company or space, yet I enjoy a good intelligent conversation.