Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043616663 A Single Woman in Escondido, CA 56 / Admin Asst to VP

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Escondido
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Escondido, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Escondido, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding a partner who 'gets me'! Raising my two boys to be thoughtful and responsible adults. My friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a variety of activities: tennis, hiking, exploring, designing, to name only a few. I like to watch movies and travel and have new experiences.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone warm, kind and funny. Someone who enjoys companionship.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Four Agreements. Very interesting perspective on the way we see ourselves and the people around us.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons
  2. My integrity
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am tall.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I am a good listener.