Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043614965 A Single Woman in Orem, UT 56 / Account Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Orem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orem, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orem, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Home and relationships with family and friends. I also LOVE to learn new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, movies, gardening, cooking. Daughter is avid about horses. Per her request, I just bought a horse for myself so I can ride and compete with her in a riding club. I'm lucky that my daughter wants to hang out with me!! Horses will always be part of our life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, humor, self confidence, selflessness, spirituality.

The first thing people notice about me

Intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

An old church cookbook from 1955. I love to collect old home published community cookbooks that are typically printed as fund-raisers. I actually read these recipes for fun and will even try some of them!I also read scriptures and gospel books. I teach Primary so I have to read a lot to stay one step ahead of the kids. I love my Primary kids.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Those who are closest to me. My daughter, my family, and friends.
  2. My home... its my sanctuary for peace. It represents me.
  3. My religion. My belief in God and His Son, Jesus Christ.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My beauty is NOT on the outside.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have a soft spot for children and animals.