Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043614159 A Single Man in Freer, TX 35 / right now i am self imployed i work in our family business

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Freer
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Freer, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Freer, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the outdoors. I love everything outdoor related and I spend the majority of my time outdoors at work or on my off time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am usually traveling to other parts of Texas. I have friends all over the place and I love to be able to travel and spend time with them when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good personality. If a person does not have a good personality than it doesn't matter what they look like, because who wants to be with someone you can't have a conversation with.

The first thing people notice about me

My abulity to make people laugh. No matter what kind of mood a person is in I love to make people laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The good values that I learned at an early age.
  2. Financial stability
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Not right now...