Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043611258 A Single Woman in Crossville, TN 34 / my career as of now consists of being a student full time and work pt

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Crossville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Crossville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crossville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i think i am most passionate about where i am going with my life. i know what i want to do and what i need to do to get there.

I typically spend my leisure time

watchin movies hangin out with friends goin dancing or listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

to contact me use aol my sn is missamandab021

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

hmm i have no idea

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how great of a person i am :)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Romantic, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

not yet :)