Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043610055 A Single Man in Lakewood, CO 48 / salesman for a large building supply company.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Lakewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Lakewood, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lakewood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have trouble identifying the "most" passionate thing in my life. I'll have to say that I am most passionate about "life" itself. At the current time, I am passionate about work. I enjoy my job and put many hours into it. I am also very passionate about being outside. Whether it's riding motorcycles, hunting, fishing, hiking, building, or just relaxing, I love being outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing outside. Motorcylce riding, camping, fishing, hunting,etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

compatability

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Claiming of Sleeping Beauty", A.N.Roquelaure (aka:Anne Rice)It's the first book of the trilogy of Sleeping Beauty. It's my second time through the books. Read them yourself and you'll understand why :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Health
  3. My success in my job

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent