Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043597861 A Single Man in Dayton, OH 47 / work as a manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dayton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love this country.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I catch up with household chores, see friends and family. I love a good movie or garage sale. You will see me outside. I love to cook and eat. Very active

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with an optimistic view of life. Someone who can laugh and have fun but can also be serious minded. Someone who is flexible, strong, confident and good-natured. Someone who is romantic and appreciates the little things.

The first thing people notice about me

I work hard with an optimistic outlook of life. I am a problem solver.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read books about home improvements and woodworking, and landscaping.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. friends and family
  3. I view life with optimism.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The lengths I go to help people in need.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I will tell you later.