Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043594362 A Single Woman in Jones, OK 49 / I am a barber/stylist and a pre-pharmacy student.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Jones
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Jones, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jones, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about becoming the person I need to be in life for myself and my son. I try to lead by example for him. I am passionate about life and learning. I'm finally able to go back to college now that my son is older and I'm enjoying every step of the journey.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time with my 14 year old son. It seems his schedule has been pretty busy since school started. I also enjoy attending concerts (mostly country) & theater (all sorts). I like going out dancing with friends. I love the outdoors...I am a country girl.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be the type of person that you would expect someone else to be. In other words, we have expectations of people and what we want. If you expect honesty and integrity, then give honesty and integrity. I want someone who is going to give his best. I want to find my bestfriend and life long partner.

The first thing people notice about me

That I care about people and that I love getting to know them. As a barber, I get to know so much about the people I meet. It's really funny how people open up when they are sitting in my chair. I have developed some very good friendships through my job.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five People You Meet in Heaven. It was a story describing what your life meant on earth rather than focusing on the Pearly Gates. What I liked the most is the fact that it makes you think about your own life and what it means not only to yourself but others who have crossed your path or vise versa.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful son.
  2. My loving and supportive parents.
  3. My opportunites to grow spiritually, emotionally, and educationally.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll have to think about that one...I'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm looking for a bestfriend, first and foremost. From there, anything is possible...hopefully a life long relationship with the person I have hoped for all my life.