Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043594263 A Single Man in Belvidere, IL 55 / Commercial lending officer in a bank

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Belvidere
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Belvidere, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Belvidere, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Probably I would have to say my family and friends. Of course, they are the most important things in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read and am also learning to play tennis. I am involved in some community service organizations that takes up some of my tme as well. In addition, I continue to be involved in my family's farming operation.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would say kindness and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my quiet, sincere demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a biography of Alexander Hamilton by Ron Chernow. It was a very well written book and I enjoyed learning about a major historical figure in our country that I really didn't know that much about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My faith
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be a little on the shy side although I have outgrown some of that as I have grown older. As a result, I think some people may regard me as somewhat aloof when I am actually quite friendly.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

I can't think of anything right now.