Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043594065 A Single Man in Phenix City, AL 36 / Lab Technician, now: hope to get Process Control Supervisor by Feb. 04

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Phenix City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phenix City, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phenix City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my appearance of success. I grew up in a lower-middle-class family. I want to be successful to break out of the preset mold that my background enforces.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time looking at or reading up and researching technology. I find that gadgets make great toys.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for is adaptability. Sometimes I like to take charge of the situation, but others I just want things to happen as they may. Occasionally, I like the other to make decisions.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my willingness to help out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was Kiplinger's "How to Buy and Sell Your Home." I am in the process of buying a house, and it was a super-informative, well-written book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. freedom
  2. friends
  3. technology

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would understand that when I first meet people I am really nervous and make jokes, 90% of which are just really bad. And, thus, I come off badly for a first impression.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I currently live in Auburn, but am in the process of moving to Phenix City. It is closer to work, and on the same time-zone.