Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043592154 A Single Woman in Zionsville, IN 44 / Spa Manager, Esthetician, Massage Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Zionsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Zionsville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Zionsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about friends and family. Making people feel comfortable and welcome. I am passionate about my work, gardening, learning and enjoying life. I also love to read.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, garden, walk my dog, cook and spend time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, Compassionate, Romantic and confident.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy to talk to and I am open minded. I am good at making people feel comfortable and I am nonjudgemental.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading a book called Women of the Bible, a year long study of 52 women in the bible. This is an inspirational and fascinating book about how God worked in the lives of these ancient women and how he continues to work in our lives today.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be shy and quiet when I first meet someone, I usually come out of my shell after a while. So I guess people don't always notice that I can be funny and I am easy going.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have a black lab name Job (as in "the patience of Job"). I have a part time job at a Hospital as a birth doula. Doula's assist in labor and delivery. I enjoy teaching classes in Aromatherapy, Medicinal Herbs, Massage and facials.