Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043592055 A Single Woman in Edgewater, MD 64 / Education/Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Edgewater
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Edgewater, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edgewater, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I appreciate all of the good things in my life and try to approach each day with a smile, a positive attitude, and lots of energy.

I typically spend my leisure time

sailing, running, listening to music, reading, gardening, biking, walking my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

My enthusiasm and my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stormy Weather - a book about a family during the depression and great dust storms in Texas. Gave me a better appreciation of what life was like for my parents as they were growing up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my friends and family
  3. my home on the Chesapeake Bay

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a good blend of lighthearted and serious.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have a 2 year old English Springer Spaniel.