Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043584254 A Single Man in Aurora, CO 40 / I own a landscaping company

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Aurora, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for adventure, and travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Outside! I love the outdoors, during the summer I spend several weekends at the lake wakeboarding. In the winter I snowmobile, and snowboard.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, It's a vital part in any relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm an easy-going guy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Principles of Direct Marketing Management... This book offered great insight into the world of direct marketing. Not the most exiciting book :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. My Health
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm truly a genuine person

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Generous, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love adventure and travel, I love spur of the moment adventures :)