Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043582068 A Single Woman in Fort Washington, MD 68 / Clinical therapist/minister

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Fort Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Washington, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fort Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationship with the Lord. My relationship with him is the barometer for all other relationships. It is the joy of the Lord that gives me strengh and vitality.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching football in season. Basketball play offs and tennis Reading and interacting with friends. Watching old movies and listening to music. Sometimes I check out the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

His love of God which lets me know that he can love me deeply and sincerely.

The first thing people notice about me

Others notice that I am 'for real'. I am sincere and fun loving.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read many books, devotionals are my favorite. However, the last major book I read was entitled God's Generals. I learned from the minisry success and failures of others who were leaders in the army of God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I am secure in God's Lo ve and his plan for my life.
  2. I am thankful for good health and the ability to earn a decent living.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunity to serve my friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My quieter side (smile)They see the extroverted personality but thats not the 'whole thing' . . .

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

Yes . . I am a Christian but not 'religious', I live a holy life but I'm not rigid, I am a healthy woman who believes that sexual love is as beautiful as God intended when enjoyed in marital union.