Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6043580462 A Single Woman in Columbia, SC 64 / self imployed hair color specialist

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say I am most passionate about living life fully today because I am so aware that life is very short. I have lost several people very close to me to death, and continuously ask myself if what I am engaged in would be "wasting time" or "worth it" if today were my last day. I don't believe I have ever been "bored." There are so very many creative things to do in life. Even simply reading something you are very interested in can be so rewarding. I am very passionate about learning...about others, about their lives, about their thoughts. Especially their thoughts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my belief in God
  2. my family
  3. my dogs

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Intelligent, Kind